Demonic Resurrection’s PledgeMusic Campaign

Indian Metal band Demonic Resurrection have launched a PledgeMusic campaign for their new studio album scheduled to release by the end of this year or early next year. What came to the band’s surprise was the completion of the campaign’s target before any solid promotion really kicked off.

The PledgeMusic campaign is currently running at a good 138% and is open for contributions with some very exciting packages for another 84 days and counting down (as of 11th October). Help fund the new Demonic Resurrection album here on PledgeMusic. Watch the video on YouTube urging you to join in!

Demonic Resurrection is Sahil Makhija (guitars/vocals), Nishith Hegde (guitars), Ashwin Shriyan (bass) and Virendra Kaith (drums). Demonic Resurrection uses ESP Guitars, Laney Amplification, D’Addario Strings and Mapex drums.

Leave a Reply